Ready for the energy transition?

Get started with innovative JUMO technology!

From energy and air-conditioning technology to building automation – intelligent and highly-efficient measurement and automation technology is in demand in all areas. Our system solutions meet all requirements for automation, networking, and digitization. In addition, they easily master the energy transition and can be individually tailored to your needs through JUMO Engineering. Visit us at the ISH and see for yourself!

Worldwide process monitoring with JUMO

Worldwide process monitoring with JUMO

Flexible and safe process monitoring

Smart JUMO solution for energy-efficient processes

Energy flexibility plays an important role in building technology as well as in industrial and regenerative plants. Different energy sources must be orchestrated efficiently and the available energy distributed sensibly according to demand. The JUMO Cloud and the JUMO smartWARE family provide sophisticated systems for seamless control and visualization of energy management. Access is browser-based and possible from any location so that multiple plants, processes, or sites can be safely monitored and controlled in a single dashboard.

Arrange a consultation now!

JUMO variTRON 500 touch

All-rounder for achieving high control quality

The implementation of complex measurement, control, and automation solutions is now even easier with the new JUMO variTRON 500 touch. After all, a flexible connection to existing applications is easily possible due to the support of numerous fieldbus systems. The touch panel and central processing unit are located in one device and can be operated intuitively through straightforward user interfaces.

Get to know our all-rounder!
JUMO variTRON 500 touch

Touch panel with integrated central processing unit for the automation system

Push-in temperature probe with digital sensor

Push-in temperature probe with digital sensor

Important step towards the future

Push-in temperature probe with digital sensor

Our soon-to-be-released push-in temperature probe with digital sensor is one of the extremely few sensors on the market that measures digitally. It can then transmit the measurement result directly. The temperature signal can be emitted without additional conversion. As a result, the temperature probe can be used in a flexible manner. It can also be easily integrated into existing sensor landscapes and applications.
The required insertion length is a minimum of 45 mm and a maximum of 500 to 1000 mm. The line length is selectable to an upper limit of 3000 mm (standard). The data itself is transmitted via I²C signal.

Find out more!

Other trade fair highlights

JUMO hydroTRANS JUMO hydroTRANS Humidity and temperature transmitter
  • Precise humidity and temperature measurement
  • Flexible application
  • Easy installation
With SPE

Make an appointment now and get your free ticket

Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld.
Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld. [required]; Bitte in diesem Feld nur die Zeichen "a-z" oder "A-Z" eingeben. [Eingabe von Ziffern]; Bitte geben Sie Ihren vollständigen Namen ein.[nur 1 Zeichen eingegeben]
Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld. [required]; Bitte in diesem Feld nur die Zeichen "a-z" oder "A-Z" eingeben. [Eingabe von Ziffern]; Bitte geben Sie Ihren vollständigen Namen ein. [nur 1 Zeichen eingegeben]
Please select an option
Please select an option

With your inquiry you set us a task which we would like to fulfil to your satisfaction. The data collected in this context is stored. In order to process your request satisfactorily it is necessary to fill in all available fields (only fields marked with * are mandatory) We use your data to process your request as part of the business process. Personal data will not be treated. In particular, we do not pass on any data to third parties. We reserve the right to statistically evaluate anonymous data records.

Xperience platform

We look forward to your virtual visit.

Visit our virtual trade fair at any time!

Our award-winning event platform provides information about our new products and current focus topics at various virtual trade show booths. In addition, you can expect exciting videos of practical presentations from our live events.

Discover the JUMO Xperience platform

Do you have any questions?

Sabine Hauß

Trade fair management

Phone:

+49 661 6003-2848 Contact us!

Bereit zur Energiewende?

Starten Sie durch mit innovativer JUMO-Technologie!

Ob Energie- und Klimatechnik oder Gebäudeautomation – gefragt in allen Bereichen, ist eine intelligente und maximal effiziente Mess- und Automatisierungstechnik. Unsere Systemlösungen werden sämtlichen Anforderungen in Sachen Automatisierung, Vernetzung und Digitalisierung gerecht, meistern spielend die Energiewende und können durch das JUMO Engineering individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Besuchen Sie uns auf der ISH und machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild!

Weltweite Prozessüberwachung mit JUMO

Weltweite Prozessüberwachung mit JUMO

Flexible und sichere Prozessüberwachung

Smarte JUMO-Lösung für energieeffiziente Prozesse

Die Energieflexibilität spielt in der Gebäudetechnik sowie in industriellen und regenerativen Anlagen eine wichtige Rolle. Unterschiedliche Energiequellen müssen effizient orchestriert und die verfügbare Energie gemäß der Nachfrage sinnvoll verteilt werden. Mit der JUMO Cloud und der JUMO smartWARE-Familie stehen anspruchsvolle Systeme zur lückenlosen Kontrolle und Visualisierung des Energiemanagements bereit. Der Zugriff erfolgt browserbasiert und ortsunabhängig, so dass mehrere Anlagen, Prozesse und Standorte sicher in einem einzigen Dashboard überwacht und gesteuert werden können.

Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren!

JUMO variTRON 500 touch

Allroundgenie zur Realisierung hoher Regelgüten

Die Umsetzung komplexer Mess-, Regel-, Automatisierungs- und Steuerungslösungen verläuft mit dem neuen JUMO variTRON 500 touch nun noch einfacher. Schließlich ist eine flexible Anbindung an bestehende Anwendungen durch die Unterstützung zahlreicher Feldbussysteme problemlos möglich. Touchpanel und Zentraleinheit befinden sich in einem Gerät und lassen sich durch übersichtliche Benutzeroberflächen intuitiv bedienen.

Lernen Sie unseren Allrounder kennen!
JUMO variTRON 500 touch

Touchpanel mit integrierter Zentraleinheit für Automatisierungssystem

Einstecktemperaturfühler mit digitalem Sensor

Einstecktemperaturfühler mit digitalem Sensor

Wichtiger Schritt in Richtung Zukunft

Einstecktemperaturfühler mit digitalem Sensor

Unser in Kürze erscheinender Einstecktemperaturfühler mit digitalem Sensor gehört zu den äußerst wenigen digital messenden Fühlern auf dem Markt und kann das Messergebnis direkt weitergeben. Das Temperatursignal kann ohne zusätzliche Umwandlung ausgegeben werden. Somit ist der Temperaturfühler flexibel einsetzbar und leicht in bestehende Sensorlandschaften und Anwendungen integrierbar.

Die erforderliche Einbaulänge liegt bei mindestens 45 mm und maximal 500 bis 1000 mm; die Leitungslänge ist bis zu einer Obergrenze von 3000 mm Standard frei wählbar. Die Daten selbst werden per I²C Signal übertragen.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Weitere Messe-Highlights

Fissa subito un appuntamento e ottieni il tuo biglietto gratuito

Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld.
Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld. [required]; Bitte in diesem Feld nur die Zeichen "a-z" oder "A-Z" eingeben. [Eingabe von Ziffern]; Bitte geben Sie Ihren vollständigen Namen ein.[nur 1 Zeichen eingegeben]
Dies ist ein Pflichtfeld. [required]; Bitte in diesem Feld nur die Zeichen "a-z" oder "A-Z" eingeben. [Eingabe von Ziffern]; Bitte geben Sie Ihren vollständigen Namen ein. [nur 1 Zeichen eingegeben]
per favore selezionate un'opzione
per favore selezionate un'opzione

Con la tua richiesta ci hai assegnato un compito che vorremmo adempiere. I dati raccolti in questo contesto vengono archiviati. Per elaborare la tua richiesta in modo soddisfacente è necessario compilare tutti i campi disponibili (solo i campi contrassegnati da * sono obbligatori) Utilizziamo i tuoi dati per elaborare la tua richiesta come parte del processo aziendale. In particolare, non cediamo alcun dato a terzi. Ci riserviamo il diritto di valutare statisticamente record di dati anonimi.

Xperience Plattform

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren virtuellen Besuch.

Besuchen Sie jederzeit unsere virtuelle Messe!

Auf unserer prämierten Event-Plattform finden Sie an verschiedenen virtuellen Messeständen Informationen rund um unsere Neuheiten und zu aktuellen Fokusthemen. Zusätzlich erwarten Sie spannende Videos praxisbezogener Vorträge unserer Live-Events.

JUMO Xperience Plattform entdecken

Sie haben Fragen?

Sabine Hauß

Messeorganisation

Telefon:

+49 661 6003-2848 Kontakt aufnehmen!